Upcoming Musicast
  • facebook
  • Twitter
Stay Connected to IMC

Philadelphia native Jim Beard’s path to music success was inevitable.  His interest in music flourished when he was very young, with jazz being the centerpiece of his palate.  Jim studied jazz piano privately with the great George Shearing when he was in his teens and then went on to the renowned Indiana University School Of Music where he…  Listen Now »

  Shop at Amazon and help support Inside MusiCast!  Simply click on the Amazon banner and shop.  It’s that simple!

Loading …
Now you can hear Inside MusiCast Radio on your iOS and Android devices.  Simply search for Inside MusiCast Radio, install the app, and listen to great music wherever you go!